Jobvite for Healthcare Webinar Series

Healthcare recruiting comes with its own specific sets challenges and successes so we've put together this unique webinar series to help you make the most out of your recruiting strategy.

Elevating the Human Experience

Jason Wolf PhD, CPXP, President & CEO of The Beryl Institute

Hear from Jason Wolf on what drives excellence in the patient experience and how the people we engage on our healthcare teams are essential to ultimate success.

Watch now on-demand

Thursday, April 1 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

Healthcare Recruiting Panel

Wendy Dugan, Covia
Melody Beachner, Arrow Senior Living Management

This thought leadership session will bring together TA leaders within healthcare to discuss insights into their TA strategy.

Watch now on-demand

Wednesday, April 28 at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Demo Day for Healthcare Recruiting

Jesse Ofner,
Solutions Engineer at Jobvite

Jesse will talk through the reality of recruiting in healthcare and show you how utilizing text, chatbots, automation, and reporting dashboards can enable increased effectiveness and improved hiring outcomes.

Wednesday, May 12 at 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT