Recruiting in a Remote World Webinar Series

We live in a time of innovative, cool technology and fast change that results in many of us completing our jobs from anywhere. And that includes recruiting.

These webinars will provide tips and tricks for unifying teams, managing talent mobility as well as examples of tools and processes that can help your team.

Blake Wettstein, Senior Manager of Talent Acquisition, Ingram Micro

Unifying a Global Recruiting Team

Hear from Blake Wettstein as he discusses Ingram Micro’s journey to unify his remote talent acquisition teams globally with one comprehensive talent acquisition suite for better hiring outcomes.

Tuesday, March 31 at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

 

Ben Eubanks,
HR Analyst, Author, & Podcaster

Career Pathing and Internal Mobility

Join Ben Eubanks and Travis McCormick, Talent Innovation, Product & Strategy Leader at Jobvite, as they talk about the importance of career pathing and talent mobility within a remote workforce.
Eligible for SHRM Credit.

Tuesday, April 7 at 11am PT / 2pm ET

 

Madeline Laurano,
Founder at Aptitude Research

 Recruit the Best Candidates in a Remote World

Madeline Laurano discusses how to conduct recruiting processes remotely, including success stories from leading recruiting organizations and best practices for your organization. Eligible for SHRM Credit.

Tuesday, April 14 at 11am PT / 2pm ET

 

Jenna Phillips, Account Executive, Jobvite

Demo Day: Jobvite Text & Automation

In this demo of Jobvite Text, Jobvite Account Executive Jenna Phillips will walk through Jobvite's text and automation tools, and discuss how they aid recruiting teams in communicating with candidates remotely.

Tuesday, April 21 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Need more remote recruiting ideas?

Check out 'A Guide to Remote Recruiting'.

DOWNLOAD NOW